If I died, this would be my heaven

New York Apartment View

I dream of it every day.
Just give me a reason.
Nothing here….its all there…i know it…i close my eyes and its all i see.
One word describes the culmination of all these emotions and feelings.

Home.

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “If I died, this would be my heaven”

  1. Simon Says:

    Is that a pre-2001 picture? Did you take it when you were there?

  2. rayvanderfort Says:

    I love this pic!

  3. Sugafoot Says:

    Aaah what a beautiful site , NYC your gorgeous girl…

Leave a Reply

